Lisa Da Silva reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

May 9 2017

Thank you so much Ash for all your wonderful help with the photo booth on Saturday night for my 30th birthday.!! You were absolutely great to deal with from start to finish and all of my guests thought your booth was beautiful. I've provided your details to some of my family and friend who would like to use your services for their future events and would definitely use you again for any of mine. Wishing you all the best 

Amanda Day reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

April 3 ·  

Thank you to Ash and the team at Beauty & the Booth!!! We recently held our Engagement party turned Surprise Wedding, the photo booth attendant and photographers on the evening were fabulous and the photos on the booth came out brilliantly. In the lead up to the event Ash was easy to communicate with and professional throughout the whole time. Thank you again and we highly recommend your services!

Jarrod Hall reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

February 6 ·  

We recently just had Ash DJ at our wedding, and he did an amazing job!! We received plenty of compliments from our guests as he made sure everyone was on the dance floor the whole night. Ash was also very easy to deal with in the lead up to the wedding, answering all of our questions and also being very thorough and professional in his preparation. Great night and highly recommend!!

Katie Breheny reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

November 17, 2016 ·  

Our dance floor was pumping which is exactly what I wanted! Ash was always fantastic and quick to get back to us which was awesome. The Photo Booth was hilarious and the pictures have been some of our favourite from the night! These guys are amazing and once again cannot emphasise enough how our DJ created a perfect atmosphere!! Thanks guys xx

Amanda Cunningham reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

November 14, 2016 ·  

Thanks to Ash from Beauty & the Booth - we had amazing photo booth service at my partners 50th. From the designer logo to all the variations of everyone's photos - it was just awesome. Getting the photos on a USB & via link to facebook was perfect to share with our guests. Ash also went out of his way to help us get our guest book filled in, and did a great job. Would highly recommend Beauty & the Booth - it was an awesome service for a great price.

Tracy Brown reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

August 31, 2016 ·  

We had Sunny from Beauty and the Booth at our Wedding last week. He was fantastic and the whole experience was amazing! Thank you for adding so much fun to our reception : ) Tracy & Travis.

Mish Lubin Fornito reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

August 11, 2016 ·  

Thankyou so much for the beautiful photos taken at my baby's 1st birthday!
Eva is so lovely and was so great to have her at our party!! Highly recommended! THANKYOU again!!!

Amy Cabral reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

July 27, 2016 ·  

Did an amazing job at my 21st! Extremely quick set up, friendly attendants and gorgeous photos!! Love them

Gillian McPhee reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

April 10, 2016 ·  

I had beauty and the booth at my husbands 30th last night. The staff were absolute champions, lovely easy going people who helped add to a special night. Highly recommended them.

Kristie Berger reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

February 5, 2016 ·  

Beauty and the Booth were amazing. I hired them for my 30th over the weekend. Ash was always help full and quick to respond to any enquirers. The attendants on the night had great energy. All my guests enjoyed the photo booth. I would definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to my friends and family.

Louise Vranić reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

January 13, 2016 ·  

I have used Beauty & the Booth for work Christmas parties at two different companies and they have always done an outstanding job! Their staff are always very friendly and helpful. Communicating with Ash through email is a breeze, he will always respond to you as soon as he can. The quality of the photos and printing is at a high standard. I would continue to use Beauty & the Booth for all my photobooth needs and I would recommended them to anyone.

Cindy Dinh reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

October 12, 2015 ·  

Would definitely recommend to everyone out there as they provide fantastic and fast service! I had a last minute query and they responded almost instantaneously. Our host Julian did an amazing job as a host at my 21st and everyone loved it regardless of age! Thank you again for making my 21st more special and memorable!

Ellena Kouris reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

October 11, 2015 ·  

Eva was incredible and the team was so easy to work and liaise with! The quality of the images were impeccable and all in all really made a fabulous edition to our night! Definitely would recommend. 10/10! Thank you so much again Beauty & The Booth!

Mel Anne reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

September 20, 2015 ·  

Beauty and the Booth were amazing! My fiancé and I hired a photobooth and DJ from them and both were ready to go when we got to the venue. Everyone had great fun at the photobooth and the DJ created a really great atmosphere and kept everyone dancing. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends and would hire them again for any of our other functions.

Jo Sime reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

July 25, 2015 ·  

Thankyou so much for coming to my rescue at such late notice! ( 6hrs notice!) Eva turned up on time...set up and all ready to go by 6pm...my daughter and her friends had an absolute ball!! Even the family...and Grandma got in on it!!!...Couldnt thankyou enough....will definitely be in touch again!

Nattalyn Nolan reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

June 8, 2015 ·  

Beauty & the Booth were truly fantastic! The service provided on our special night were exactly what we asked and hoped for! The music brought the party alive and the photo booth made the night so entertaining! But it was the people behind the decks and cameras that made it possible! Thank you Ash and Eva for the best night! X

Romina Maclou reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

May 24, 2015 ·  

Awesome. Set up is so quick and the staff are very friendly and easy to deal with. Will definitely use them again

Caty Gee reviewed Beauty & the Booth — 5 star

October 20, 2014 ·  

Thanks for your service at my 21st birthday...Eva was fantastic and required no instruction to set up and get going! The guests loved the booth and all had a lot of fun....The business was incredibly professional and very accommodating at late notice, they put their customers first. You made the night incredible and we'll all cherish the photos for years!

Beauty & the Booth